Nieuwe leden (2022)

On Saturday July 1, the exhibition with our New Members will open at 5:00 p.m. The members who we will present in this exhibition, all became members in 2022. Pulchri Studio warmly welcomes these new members and congratulates them on their membership. 

Balloting takes place four times a year and new artist members join the association four times a year. To celebrate this, the new members show their work in an exhibition that, as every year, has been organized with thanks to the Pulchro Sacrum Foundation.

Participating artists: Renata Bauer, Arike Gill, Doortje van Ginneken, Juliette de Graaf, Laurence Herfs, Mariska Karto, Nikki Kirpestein, Marina van der Kooi, Adrie Kweekel, Guillaume Lo-A-Njoe, Jacqueline Louter, Christiane Maurer, Linda Overzee, Ana Priscila Rodriguez, Jef Stapel, Peter Tuskan, Vera Whistler and Zhongnai.

More info via:

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *